Der große doppelt besetzte Zauberer [BACH-DE084]

Der große doppelt besetzte Zauberer [BACH-DE084]

0,29 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Der große doppelt besetzte Zauberer [BACH-DE084]

Rarität: Common

Nummer: 084

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in Battle of Chaos


Regeltext

2 non-Effect Monsters
Gains ATK equal to the combined original ATK of any Ritual, Fusion, Synchro, Xyz, or Link Monsters used as Fusion Material for this card. This card can attack directly. If this card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can target 1 of your non-Effect Monsters that is banished or in your GY; Special Summon it. You can only use this effect of "The Great Double Casted Caster" once per turn.