Exoschwester-Carpedivem [GRCR-DE023]

Artikelnummer: GRCR-DE023

0,49 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Exoschwester-Carpedivem [GRCR-DE023]

Exosister Carpedivem

Rarität: Rare

Nummer: 023

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in The Grand Creators


Regeltext

Neither player can target "Exosister" monsters you control with effects of monsters that were Special Summoned from the GY. You can only use each of the following effects of "Exosister Carpedivem" once per turn. If you Xyz Summon an "Exosister" monster: You can declare 1 card name; negate the activated effects and effects on the field of cards with that original name, until the end of this turn. When an attack is declared involving your "Exosister" monster: You can target 1 Spell/Trap your opponent controls; destroy it.