Libromant Agent [BACH-DE087]

Libromant Agent [BACH-DE087]

0,49 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Libromant Agent [BACH-DE087]

Libromancer Agent

Rarität: Super Rare

Nummer: 087

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in Battle of Chaos


Regeltext

You can reveal 1 Ritual Monster in your hand: Special Summon this card from your hand. You can target 1 "Libromancer" card in your GY, except "Libromancer Agent"; add it to your hand, then if you added a Spell/Trap by this effect, place 1 card from your hand on the bottom of the Deck. You can only use each effect of "Libromancer Agent" once per turn.