Magierz-Krieger der Relikte [GRCR-DE027]

Artikelnummer: GRCR-DE027

0,49 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Magierz-Krieger der Relikte [GRCR-DE027]

Magicore Warrior of the Relics

Rarität: Super Rare

Nummer: 027

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in The Grand Creators


Regeltext

Cannot attack unless you control an "Adventurer Token". You can only use each of the following effects of "Magicore Warrior of the Relics" once per turn. If you control an "Adventurer Token": You can Special Summon this card from your hand. At the end of the Battle Phase, if your monster that mentions "Adventurer Token" battled: You can Set 1 Trap that mentions "Adventurer Token" directly from your Deck.