Magikuriboh [BACH-DE001]

Magikuriboh [BACH-DE001]

1,29 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Magikuriboh [BACH-DE001]

Magikuriboh

Rarität: Super Rare

Nummer: 001

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in Battle of Chaos


Regeltext

During the Main or Battle Phase, if you took damage by battle or an opponent's card effect this turn (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand to the GY; Special Summon 1 "Dark Magician" or 1 "Dark Magician Girl" from your Deck or GY. If a face-up Spellcaster monster(s) you control is destroyed by battle or an opponent's card effect: You can add this card from the GY to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Magikuriboh" once per turn.