Meister des Chaos [BACH-DE036]

Meister des Chaos [BACH-DE036]

7,99 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Nicht verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Meister des Chaos [BACH-DE036]

Master of Chaos

Rarität: Ultra Rare

Nummer: 0034

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in Battle of Chaos


Regeltext

"Dark Magician" + 1 "Chaos" or "Black Luster Soldier" Ritual Monster
If this card is Fusion Summoned: You can target 1 LIGHT or DARK monster in your GY; Special Summon it. You can Tribute 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster; banish all monsters your opponent controls. If this Fusion Summoned card is destroyed by battle or card effect: You can target 1 Spell in your GY; add it to your hand. You can only use each effect of "Master of Chaos" once per turn.