S-Kraft Retroaktiv [BACH-DE017]

S-Kraft Retroaktiv [BACH-DE017]

Artikelnummer: BACH-DE017

0,49 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

S-Kraft Retroaktiv [BACH-DE017]

S-Force Retroactive

Rarität: Super Rare

Nummer: 017

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in Battle of Chaos


Regeltext

If a monster you control would be used as Link Material for an "S-Force" monster, this card in your hand can also be used as material. During the Main Phase (Quick Effect): You can return this card to the hand, and if you do, Special Summon 1 Level 2 or higher "S-Force" monster from your hand. If an "S-Force" monster you control would banish a card(s) from your hand to activate its effect, you can banish this card from your GY instead. You can only use each effect of "S-Force Retroactive" once per turn.