Sta-Brigade Mercourier [SDAZ-DE001]

Sta-Brigade Mercourier [SDAZ-DE001]

0,39 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Sta-Brigade Mercourier [SDAZ-DE001]

Tri-Brigade Mercourier

Rarität: Ultra Rare

Nummer: 001

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen im Structure Deck Albaz Strike


Regeltext

When your opponent activates a monster effect, while you control a Fusion Monster that mentions "Fallen of Albaz" as material (Quick Effect): You can send this card from your hand or face-up field to the GY; negate that effect. If this card is banished: You can add from your Deck to your hand, 1 "Fallen of Albaz", or 1 monster that mentions it, except "Tri-Brigade Mercourier". You can only use each effect of "Tri-Brigade Mercourier" once per turn.