Dogmatikamakaber [BACH-DE054]

Dogmatikamakaber [BACH-DE054]

0,29 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Verfügbar
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tag(e)

Beschreibung

Dogmatikamakaber [BACH-DE054]

Dogmatikamacabre

Rarität: Common

Nummer: 054

Sprache: Deutsch

1. Auflage

Erschienen in Battle of Chaos


Regeltext

This card can be used to Ritual Summon any "Dogmatika" Ritual Monster from your hand or GY. You must also Tribute monsters from your hand or field, and/or banish Fusion or Synchro Monsters from your GY, whose total Levels equal or exceed the Level of the Ritual Monster you Ritual Summon, then, if both "White Knight of Dogmatika" and "White Relic of Dogmatika" are on the field, you can look at either your Extra Deck or your opponent's, and send 1 monster from it to the GY. You can only activate 1 "Dogmatikamacabre" per turn.